Representatives

Faculty Association Executive Officers

NeamanElliot Neaman
President
415-422-6411
neamane@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

WeinerBrian Weiner Politics
Vice President
415-422-6861
weinerb@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Dever Julia Orri Secretary
415-422-2331
jorri@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

NilesMary Jane Niles Biology
Sergeant-at-Arms
415-422-2354
niles@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Richard Greggory Johnson III
Treasurer
415-422-5823
rgjohnsoniii@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Representatives from humanities and social sciences

Nola Agha
Sports Management
415-422-2678
nagha@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Dorothy Kidd
Sociology
415-422-5061
skidd@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Gabe Maxson
Performing Arts
415-422-5999
gsmaxson@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018
Stephen Roddy
Classical And Modern Languages
415-422-6080
stephen.roddy@mail.usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018
Doreen Evert
 415-422-2607
devert@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2019
Annick Wibben
Politics and International Studies
415-422-5058
awibben@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020
Rachel Brahinsky
415-422-2667
rbrahinsky@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2019
Candice Harrision
415-422-6709
clharrison2@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2019

Representatives from the Sciences

Brandon Brown
Physics
415-422-6179
brownb@usfdca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Jennifer Dever
Professor of Biology
Phone: 415-422-5481
Term Expiration Date: May 2019

Calla Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: 415-422-4460
cischmidt@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2019

Eunjin (EJ) Jung
Computer Science
Phone: (415) 422-5422
Email:ejung2@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Representatives from the School of Management

Gleb Nikitenko
415-422-2151
nikitenko@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Sonja Martin Poole
415-422-4454
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Matthew Monnot
mjmonnot@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Fernando Comiran
415-422-2585
fcomiran@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Representatives from the School of Nursing and Health Professions

Meera Nosek
415-422-2019
mnosek@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Robin Buccheri
415-422-6498
buccherir@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Christina Purpora
415-422-2021
cmpurpora@usfca.edu

Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Representatives from the School of Education

MalikMalik S. Henfield
mshenfield@usfca.edu
415-422-2140
Term Expiration Date: May 2020

Betty Taylor
taylorb@usfca.edu
415-422-6041
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Representatives from the Library

GarityJoe Garity
Gleeson Library
415-422-5386
garity@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Claire Sharifi
Gleeson Library
415-422-5399
cosharifi@usfca.edu
Term Expiration Date: May 2018