Representatives

Faculty Association Executive Officers

NeamanElliot Neaman
President
neamane@usfca.edu
415-422-6411

WeinerBrian Weiner Politics
Vice President
weinerb@usfca.edu
415-422-6861

Dever Julia Orri
Secretary
jorri@usfca.edu
415-422-2331

NilesMary Jane Niles Biology
Sergeant-at-Arms
niles@usfca.edu
415-422-2354

Richard Greggory Johnson III
Treasurer
rgjohnsoniii@usfca.edu
415-422-5823

Representatives from the Arts and Social Sciences

Nola Agha
Sports Management
nagha@usfca.edu
415-422-2678

Dorothy Kidd
Sociology
skidd@usfca.edu
415-422-5061

Gabe Maxson
Performing Arts
gsmaxson@usfca.edu
415-422-5999
Stephen Roddy
Classical And Modern Languages
stephen.roddy@mail.usfca.edu
415-422-6080
Doreen Evert
devert@usfca.edu
 415-422-2607
Ted Matula
Rhetoric And Composition
415-422-5809
Rachel Brahinsky
rbrahinsky@usfca.edu
415-422-2667
Candice Harrision
clharrison2@usfca.edu
415-422-6709

Representatives from the Sciences

Brandon Brown
Physics
415-422-6179
Term Expiration Dates: May 2017

Jennifer Dever
Professor of Biology
Phone: 415-422-5481
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Calla Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: 415-422-4460
Term Expiration Date: May 2018

Eunjin (EJ) Jung
Computer Science
Phone: (415) 422-5422
Email:ejung2@usfca.edu

Representatives from the School of Management

Gleb Nikitenko
nikitenko@usfca.edu
415-422-2151

Keith Hunter
kohunter@usfca.edu
415-422-5976

Sonja Martin Poole
415-422-4454

Representatives from the School of Nursing and Health Professions

Meera Nosek
mnosek@usfca.edu
415-422-2019

Robin Buccheri
Nursing & Health Professions
buccherir@usfca.edu
415-422-6498

Stefan Rowniak
stefan.rowniak@usfca.edu
415-422-4702

Representatives from the School of Education

Judy Pace
pace@usfca.edu
415-422-5189

Betty Taylor
taylorb@usfca.edu
415-422-6041

Representatives from the Library

GarityJoe Garity
Gleeson
Librarygarity@usfca.edu
415-422-5386

Claire Sharifi
Gleeson
415-422-5399
cosharifi@usfca.edu